A. Please note that your subscription is automatically renewed. If you wish to cancel the automatic renewal, please do the following.
[Steps to follow]
After logging in, please click the registered address at the top right-hand corner, and select “Account”.
Select “Billing” tab, and click “Cancel Subscription”.
After clicking "Cancel Subscription", your subscription will not be automatically renewed.
After following the above steps, your subscription will be cancelled after the expiration date. It will not be automatically renewed.