This page explains how to Edit/Exclude/Delete transactions manually from the screen.
Contents
1.How to edit a transaction
In the "Transactions" page, click the transaction you would like to edit.
In the "Transactions detailed" screen, click on "Edit".
Make the necessary change to the transaction and click "Commit" to save.
2.How to Exclude/Delete a transaction
The definitions of "Exclude" and "Delete" are as follows.
| Exclude | The transaction will be excluded from the PNL calculation. It will remain on the ledger and it's possible to re-include it in the PNL calculation again. |
| Delete | The transaction will be deleted from the ledger completely. Once deleted, it cannot be restored and you will need to upload the transaction again if you want to re-include it in the PNL calculation. |
In the "Transactions" page, click the transaction you would like to exclude or delate.
Select "Exclude" or "Delete".
* Realized P&L (REALIZED) transactions cannot be edited, but they can be excluded or deleted (since October 14, 2026).
Please note that excluded transaction history will be excluded from profit and loss calculations, but it will still appear on the transaction page as shown in the following screen.
Excluded transaction history can be reintegrated into profit and loss calculations by selecting "Unexcluded."
3.Transactions imported by syncing a wallet address (DeFi transactions)
・To select a transaction type (including for "Unclassified (To classify)" transactions), use the "DeFi Transactions" page (see how to classify "Unclassified (To classify)" transactions).
・For any other change, DeFi transactions cannot be edited directly on the "Transactions" page. Convert the transaction first, then edit it. For the cases where converting is needed, see How to edit DeFi transactions (convert function).
・However, if a DeFi token or other coin without price data has become an "Invalid transaction" caused by "Price lookup unavailable", you can enter the price directly with "Set a price" on the transaction detail screen, without converting (see STEP3 Set a price for DeFi transactions).
・Even if you convert a DeFi transaction and then exclude it on the "Transactions" page, the exclusion is removed when you re-sync the wallet address, because the transactions are created again. To exclude a DeFi transaction from the calculation, exclude it on the "DeFi Transactions" page.