After canceling the subscription for a paid plan, how to re-enable automatic renewal for the plan.

In this article, we provide after canceling the subscription (disabling automatic renewal) for a paid plan, how to switch back to a paid plan.

 

Log into cryptact, click on the person-shaped icon in the upper right corner and click on your email address. Within the "Billing" tab, click on "Reactivate Subscription".

 

Click "Reactivate Subscription" when the following pop-up appears

 

After following the above steps, your subscription will be re-enable. It will be automatically renewel.You can check within the "Billing" tab.