This article explains how to delete a wallet address for your DeFi.
Please note that when you remove a wallet address connection, the DeFi transaction history shown on the "DeFi Transaction page" and the "Transactions page" will be deleted. However, if you have manually selected the transaction type for any entries in the DeFi Transaction page, your previous edits will be retained even after you remove and reconnect the wallet address, and they will be automatically reapplied (this includes manually selected entries that are not synced yet).
Please also note that the Data Locking Function locks data on the "Transactions page". For locked periods, DeFi transactions on the "Transactions page" will not be deleted even if you remove the wallet address. However, the DeFi transaction history shown in the "DeFi Transaction page" will be deleted when you remove the wallet address, regardless of whether the data is locked.
If you have converted any DeFi transactions, the transactions created by the conversion (converted transactions) will remain on the "Transactions page" even after you remove the wallet address connection. They may be double-counted if left as is, so please delete them on the Transactions page. You can find converted transactions in "3. View converted transactions via the Transactions tab" of DeFi: How to edit DeFi transactions (convert function).
1. Click the "+" icon in the upper right corner of the screen, and click the "Add your DeFi wallets".
2. From Active blockchains, select the blockchain you would like to delete a wallet address from.
3. Click the "Delete" button beside the wallet address you would like to delete.
4. Click "OK" to the below popup message.
This completes the deletion of a DeFi wallet address.