1. Function that automatically recognizes Defi transactions
When the Advanced Plan expires, you will no longer be able to access the "DeFi transactions" tab. You will lose access to all functionalities in the Defi transactions tab including viewing/editing/deleting DeFi transactions and connecting to your wallet.
2. Data retention
As long as you are on a paid subscription plan, all DeFi transactions that were previously uploaded will be retained and you can view them via the "Transactions" tab.
Data retention policy after changing subscription
3. Transactions that are marked "To Confirm" in the Defi transactions tab
If you have "To Confirm" transactions in the Defi transactions tab, you need to address them before the Advanced Plan expires. "To Confirm" transactions in the Defi transactions tab are also listed in the Transactions tab, however, they are excluded from the PNL calculation and therefore your Realized Gains/Losses is not accurate.
* For more information on how to address "To Confirm", or how to use DeFi capabilities, please refer to How to use DeFi capabilities.