This page explains what happens when you downgrade your subscription from a plan that supports DeFi (Advanced plan or above) to a plan that does not (Standard plan or below).
When the plan expires, you will lose access to DeFi capabilities
When your current DeFi-enabled subscription plan expires (Advance plan or above), you will no longer be able to access the "DeFi transactions" tab or connect to your wallet addresses.
DeFi transactions that were previously uploaded will be retained
As long as you are on a paid subscription plan, all DeFi transactions that were previously uploaded will be retained and you can view/delete them via the "Transactions" tab.
(Please note that transactions will not be retained if you downgrade to a free plan).
Transactions that are marked "To Confirm" in the DeFi transactions tab
If you have "To Confirm" transactions in the Defi transactions tab, you need to address them before the Advanced Plan expires. "To Confirm" transactions in the Defi transactions tab are also listed in the Transactions tab, however, they are excluded from the PNL calculation and therefore your Realized Gains/Losses is not accurate.
* For more information on how to address "To Confirm" transactions and on how to use DeFi capabilities, please refer to How to use DeFi (Decentralized Finance) functions.