This page provides information on the data retention policy after you change your subscription plan, cancel auto-renewal for a paid plan or delete your account.
|Before the paid plan expires||〇|
After the paid plan expires (not auto-renewed)
|Usage is within the Free Plan scope (your previous usage has only been within the Free Plan scope)||〇|
（*1） Data retention policy is based on the number of transactions supported per year for your current plan.
（*2） After the paid plan expires, your account is automatically downgraded to the Free Plan and you will no longer be able to view your transaction history. In addition, from the point of view of reducing server load, etc., 30 days after the expiration, the transaction history will be completely deleted and cannot be restored.
（*3） If you delete your account, all data will be deleted immediately and you will not be able to view or restore your transaction history. Even if you are subscribed to a paid plan, you will not be able to use the remaining contract days of that plan. Also, please note that you will not receive any refunds. If you wish to view and retain transaction history data, please subscribe to the 'Entry Plan' or higher.